Contacts

HEAD OFFICE
Piazza Attias, 21/C 57125 Livorno
Tel: 0586 883085 – 0586 897205
Fax: 0586 897205

MANAGEMENT
Luca Colò: luca.colo@fratellicolo.it
Michela Colò: michela.colo@fratellicolo.it

COMMERCIAL DEPT.
Leonardo Nassi: leonardo@fratellicolo.it
Luca Bianchina: luca.bianchina@fratellicolo.it
Edoardo Stefanini: edoardo@fratellicolo.it
Mauro Bani: mauo.bani@fratellicolo.it
Tiziana Cinquini: tiziana@fratellicolo.it

LOGISTICS DEPT.
Marta Branchetti: marta@fratellicolo.it
Paola Sasso: paola@fratellicolo.it
Luisa Schiano: luisa.schiano@fratellicolo.it
Lucia Petreccia: lucia@fratellicolo.it
Alessandra Sirigatti: alessandra.sirigatti@fratellicolo.it
Camilla Semama: camilla@fratellicolo.it
Fabrizio Albergo: fabrizio@fratellicolo.it

CUSTOM DEPT.
Nico Sotgiu: nico.sotgiu@fratellicolo.it
Emilio Raspollini: emilio.raspollini@fratellicolo.it
Stefano Bucciantini: stefano.bucciantini@fratellicolo.it
Marco Squara: marco@fratellicolo.it
Michele Squara: michele@fratellicolo.it

ADMINISTRATION
Luca Pupilli: luca.pupilli@fratellicolo.it
Federica Pini: federica@fratellicolo.it
Alessia Mazzinghi: alessia@fratellicolo.it

BRANCH OFFICE TRIESTE
Interporto di Fernetti – 34016 Monrupino (TS)
Tel: 040 2199295- 342 9796494
Fax: 0586 897205

LOGISTICS DEPT.
Caterina d’Acunto: caterina@fratellicolo.it
Deborah Bresa: deborah@fratellicolo.it

Share now!